Isadora Moon Goes on Holiday Paperback 42% OFF £3.49 @ Amazon

153

When Isadora wins an amazing holiday for her whole family she’s ready for sun, sea, and sand! But there’s work to be done when she and her mermaid friend Marina discover a baby turtle in trouble. Can Isadora help the turtle find a way home?
With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of ClaudeDixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluffIsadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Get Deal

– Advertisement –

Prices are correct at time of posting. Prices can change at anytime. Discount codes are active at time of posting. Discount codes can become inactive at anytime.

UK Deals And Giveaways use Affiliate links, This means we may earn commission from our links.

UK Deals And Giveaways is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, audible.com, and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program. As an Amazon Associate [I or we] earn from qualifying purchases.

– Advertisement –