The Catherine Cookson Collection DVD 23 feature-length adaptations DOWN TO £18.77 @ Amazon UK

The Catherine Cookson Collection [DVD]

Catherine Cookson was born Catherine McMullen in 1906. Her life began in poverty and she grew up believing her real mother was her sister. In a life that could have been taken from any of her own novels, Catherine aspired to achieve more than many of her time. From poverty to wealth she left the sadness behind to start a new life in Hastings where she was to meet her husband, Tom Cookson. As a form of therapy, Catherine began to write and never stopped and became one of the world’s best selling authors. Catherine Cookson’s novels have sold millions the world over and enjoy a huge following. The Catherine Cookson Collection presents 23 feature-length adaptations of her most famous books.

Volume One
The Moth
The Black Velvet Gown
The Black Candle
The Secret
The Mallen Streak
The Mallen Girls
The Mallen Secret
The Mallen Curse
The Girl
The Fifteen Streets
The Rag Nymph
The Wingless Bird

Volume Two
The Dwelling Place
The Glass Virgin
Tilly Trotter
The Cinder Path
The Man Who Cried
The Round Tower
The Tide of Life
Colour Blind
A Dinner of Herbs Part 1
A Dinner of Herbs Part 2
The Gambling Man
The Storyteller

Get Deal



Prices are correct at time of posting. Prices can change at anytime. Discount codes are active at time of posting. Discount codes can become inactive at anytime.

UK Deals And Giveaways use Affiliate links, This means we may earn commission from our links.

UK Deals And Giveaways is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to,, and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program. As an Amazon Associate [I or we] earn from qualifying purchases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here